Sort:  

Thank you! I believe there is definitely an imbalance in a lot of areas and a lot of places across the... Steemiverse? Shall we call it? I think that in life in general, people with less, tend to be able to get less, so one of the ideas behind this community is to help those with less be able to make more. The only real thing that will be asked is just to participate. Engage. Don't put simple one word or one sentence comments on content (Sometimes it's ok, just not all the time.) and such. I suppose it's not a new concept, to help others grow and reward those who participate and provide good responses, but it can always be done in new ways!

thanks for the reply if you have any work please let me know.

thank you I have received coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74