You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOK Token: First batch on the market and first airdrop! ReadPlz! :) 20,000,000 LOOK tokens up!

in #steemengine5 years ago

Thank you very much! :) I think that too many of these tokens get handed out and asking for a little bit of response from the community to get a handout, isn't asking much! It also ensures (don't mean to sound repetitive. :) ) that people who actually want LOOK, get LOOK. I believe that is the first step to retention of value. The second is low barrier for entry, which is the whole reason I made the supply so large, so that even as time goes on and the price rises, I can drop more on the market for reduced prices to newcomers. I had ideas also that I could personally hand them out, alongside team members for the community, to people with less funds than others. Sometimes markets get saturated with large buy orders from whales and that stops the price from being able to drop to where the average person can get some. I aim to assist those with less ability to stack wealth, new options. There are many points I have not covered as to the long-term plan... but I feel that it needs to be released in parts, since I do not currently have the funds available to get things going. I am working on my personal funds and there are tokens available on the market in addition to what will be dropped, so there is time still. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81