You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOK Token: First batch on the market and first airdrop! ReadPlz! :) 20,000,000 LOOK tokens up!

in #steemengine5 years ago

Ok sounds good when looking into look! The main idea is for people to c'mon and take a good look! Ya I like that, I do want people to read what I think. Maybe I can get into reposting some older blogs that didn't get much attention in the past. Good inspiring me that the ideas and stories are important and people will come and take a look at them!!

Sort:  

Exactly! It's like "Hey! Look! Please! :)" It's like you've got something to share and you're excited about it! :D That could definitely be a potential use for it! Seeing as how HF21 isn't adding rewards for older posts and it will probably be a long long while before another fork comes, I might actually include that as one of the tags for the community, "#Repost" or something along those lines! Although I'll need more feedback from the community as a whole. I don't want that to cause any issues with spam or shitposts lol. The future is still up to us, but as far as the basics and the foundation of the token and it's future, I've got a good plan, just working on executing it. :) I will be keeping people updated as things progress, as I feel that is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59