Sort:  

I already have lawyers that deal with my personal crypto finances, but thank you for your concern. :) It is definitely good to always have legal advice in any setting! Knowing your rights and that you are performing within the law is the best way to avoid breaking it! Trust me, I hate government, so I'm not going to be a dumbass and set myself up for them to come take my freedom! Fuck that! ;) It is definitely cheap, but it's 2000 steem to get started and have a front-end set up, with staking enabled and such. It's a good start to a good idea, if I can continue to pursue it with a passion... I've got as good a chance as any other steem user to make it with my tribe. Who knows. May even work on development of games or something in the future, dapps, idk. There is endless potential here. :)

Thanks for engaging! Not sure if that was intended to be negative or not, but I didn't take it as such. lol. Also, coins and tokens and what I personally have to pay a business (Steem-Engine), vary at different degrees legally. My token isn't the same as actual steem. It may be similar, but it does not function as steem does, not entirely.

Classification of different coins/tokens/icos/ipos/etc... all matter when it comes to taxes. :)

I hope you don't sell your LOOK tokens off right away and stick around to see what develops. Seeing as how you've engaged with me and are now part of the airdrop! Unless you wish to opt out? I feel that sometimes when I get tokens I don't want, it's a bit annoying to see their spot still show up in my steem-engine wallet. lol. Just let me know and if you'd like to be excluded, I can keep you off the airdrop list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50