Sort:  

Sounds good to me. :) You're going to have some to stake then! Participation is what I'm going for as to who will be getting these tokens. Isn't it better to have a base value and work up? As opposed to people dumping and it just dropping? That's my theory, anyhow. That's why I put them at a certain rate for sale and am only doing a certain amount for airdrops. I want to keep the price as stable/rising as I possibly can and that just doesn't happen when people get things for free all the time. If there's a limited amount passed out and then the rest have to be bought, at a certain rate, people are far less likely to sell it below that rate, in my opinion. Most people buy something and then think "I'd love for this to triple or quadruple in price. Maybe more. I'll hold on to it." Then, when you've got all the free tokens being sold off.. Some people will literally take anything for them.. so they crash the price and make it seem like a bad investment off-rip. I want to focus on retaining value and keeping the initial price stable, or a bit higher over time. I don't want a ton of people dumping it off because it's "just another token" with no real future. I have plans for this, people like you are smart enough to stake something in the hopes it will flourish. :) This will. I am invested in this as much as I am invested in steem and steem-engine and all the other tribes I'm a part of.

One thing that can't be taught, is passion for something.
@discernente; Looking forward to the future and seeing you taking a part in this! I see you around a good bit and for the most part I enjoy your content. :) I've also seen you support some good content with your upvotes, so you might be a good candidate also for a "Community Agent" as I'm calling it so far. I have a great idea that there will be pillars of the community, people that consistently promote good content, that will act as "Agents" on my token's chain, to promote good content and to keep things clean as far as content goes. (Who care enough to downvote spammy/bad quality/plagiarized content/irrelevant,etc.)

Considering we're going to have free downvotes, I think the best place to use those would be to regulate the tribes now. :) That's what I will be doing for the tribes I'm a part of and also mine. I think that keeping content on-track is a big factor too, in increasing visibility for the smaller users that are here.

Sorry for the book. It's a decent read though, I think. ;)


I just have ideas. Plans. I don't intend to waste them. The future is unwritten, so it is our time to be the authors necessary to bring new visions into the world! It all starts with ideas and then action. Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31