You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Steem Engine And Why Am I On Cloud 9?

in #steemengine6 years ago

Congratulations on your steemsavvy @jongolson 😉 I've been here for a year and I have no ideas when I saw many steem I received from steemengine and how did I get it😊 I know nothing about steemit and SMT .. just being around for blogging, when people said to power up.. i did it too with everything I got from steemit, because I pay nothing (except my phone bill😂) to be on steemit.

English also not my native tongue, and it's hard to understand everything about the blockchain 😊 and what about this steemsavvy then? Is that something similar to steemmonsters? I mean not the game.. but how it's own website connected to steemit😊

Thank you and Happy second steemitversary!

Sort:  

english sounds pretty good to me :) you did great.

steemsavvy is a training platform to help new steemians learn about steem.

developed to help bring awareness to steem as well :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oohh IC.. i think I need to try it later, I really want to learn about this ecosystem, as long as I can have fun on steemit. Thank you for the reply😊

for sure. if you have any questions please feel free to drop me a line anytime.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65