You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you Steem Engine! - Introducing INT. The intrepreneurs token.

in #steemengine5 years ago

well that was a wasted vote, sorry about that, but I guess it will help steem some how or another. Any way, Not stupid to vote on the post, just that it was past payout. I just received some INV's from you and wanted to say thanks, I also joined the discord, waiting for the ten minutes to pass so I'm official. I will take some time and look over the post here and make sure to follow. Not sure that I really qualify as an entrepreneur, but I find that some times I do not really understand the labels people use, so I pretty much ignore them, the labels not the people. Okay on to the next post, and I will give a vote to it if it has not reached payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04