You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Day Somewhere on Steemit

in #steememe7 years ago

I am not sure how many are out there. I ended up here and I like it. So, no matter the price or how much SP I get, I am here - well as long as others are here. New users seem to be on the rise.

Sort:  

Two thumbs up for your comment :)
Love it!

Yep, me too. I like it here. I will keep trying to make here a good place for people.

I can see from time to time people saying that Steem/SBDs are falling in price. But, as far asI like content posted by people here, I will remain in Steemit. Not worrying about price, even if it falls lower than XDN

Is it? I haven't been looking at the stats..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34