Just Another Day Somewhere on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steememe7 years ago


Good luck to any other blockchain-powered social platforms like Akasha, Yours, Synereo..
Have fun with all the buttons, parameters, rules, human behaviour, and runaway models (not runway models)

Sort:  

I am not sure how many are out there. I ended up here and I like it. So, no matter the price or how much SP I get, I am here - well as long as others are here. New users seem to be on the rise.

Two thumbs up for your comment :)
Love it!

Yep, me too. I like it here. I will keep trying to make here a good place for people.

I can see from time to time people saying that Steem/SBDs are falling in price. But, as far asI like content posted by people here, I will remain in Steemit. Not worrying about price, even if it falls lower than XDN

Is it? I haven't been looking at the stats..!

Feeling like this lately 😅 Might stop offering my opinion!

Nothing wrong, shows that the community's at least attempting conversation, part of self-regulation :)

Haha!

Where's the "Market your product to consumers" button again? Might want to press that one first before messing around with the others :)

Maybe not so important atm, other than keepiing a better price..

All the buttons are red! xD

Gotta hit em all!! :0D

"SCREW IT! Push all the buttons!" An excellent insight into the soul of Steemit-dom!

I can hear all sorts of sirens and warning alarms going off in the nuclear reactor..

The fission of large whale nuclei splitting! UNITED WE STAND BROTHER WONG! "Stand by your buttons!!"

ahhh...(not runway models) but why not?

No money, no honey :) lol just kidding

lol, you gotta have swag or you gotta have charm if you don't have the looks or the money

(not runway models)

Still looking to follow these users

Some people suggested to do away with SP!! This is really fucking with me. Same with curation rewards, though I see the problem with autovotes.

There's really nothing inherently wrong about anything. Perhaps time is more important. Like anything, even in the music I do, endless tweaking goes nowhere and we'd always have new stuff to contend with lol..

funny photo!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73