Sort:  

Great pic... Don't miss thoughs upcoming a whale...

check out my recent post here!

Cheers

Thank you! Nice gif :-)

Welcome anything for a fellow steemer! ;o)

There should be a third that says "Tittieeeess!"

And a fourth proclaiming the merits of smoking pot

okayy....okay.... ! I try make good content and follow whales.... ha...ha... :)

Everyone has a choice :-)

It is tough but I would say focus on making good content. Just following the whales and upvoting won't earn a minnow much because the curration reward won't be that much. Keep pushing!

Follow the whales and upvote? it may not be so easy! :D

But somebody do this :-)

I do not know if that works. Anyway I find it boring ! I 'd rather be poor but fun! hahaha

That's don't work.

Try guess what whales will upvote and get in first. Not very profitable but adds a gamely element to it.

Thank you! But this is a joke. Not my thoughts

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

About linkback_bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64