You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem solar & electricals launching invitation

in #steemelectric2 months ago (edited)

Wooow. Am super excited. Way to go sir. Good tidings are worth celebrating. More wins to come. Can’t wait for the D-Day. Steem electricals to the world🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Hope there will be a link for those of us that would love to join the grand occasion virtually?

Good things are worth celebrating well. I would love to donate towards the grand ceremony, but some drinks for those coming oo. How do I go about it as my little way to celebrate this great feat?

Sort:  

Hi @alexanderpeace, thank you for your kind words.

As for people who won't be there live, I would make a video of the event and post.

I would love to donate towards the grand ceremony, but some drinks for those coming oo. How do I go about it as my little way to celebrate this great feat?

I would make a post about that today Tuesday 28th May,2024. Stay tune..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59