MS Office for MacsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemeducation7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem people!

I have been out of the community for a while, but now I am committed to be more active here. Today I want to make a post, not about English but connected with working with MacBook.

I am PC user of Windows, and I just moved back to my boyfriend and I didn't take my PC with me. So I have this pretty looking MacBook 😒... BUT... I got used to using Windows system so much that I kinda have a lot of frustration. Today, I decided to start writing some of my posts about how I deal with Mac now and learn it to use.

MS Office 2016.png

MS Office
As my main income comes form teaching English, I work a lot with Word software. Therefore when I tried to make my lesson materials by means of "Pages" app, the process has brought me some discomfort, softly saying... My solution was to look for free version of MS Office for Mac. I found this one and would like to share it.

I will keep posting how I deal with the rest my issues using Mac.
I do hope you enjoyed my post and it was even helpful for someone 😏.

✍ Please, comment and upvote 🙌.

❀ ❀ ❀ Follow me on Steemit @irina.olsen and Upvote 🙋. ❀ ❀ ❀
Created by @irina.olsen

✿ Here are my English lessons: ✿
Previous ➪ Lesson #1, Starter level.
Previous ➪ Digest #October, here are all lessons created in October.

✿ Materials used: ✿
➪ Post with a list of Emojis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72