You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is on My Steemdunk and a Giveaway!

in #steemdunk6 years ago

Thanks for all the love and appreciation. Along with the monetary rewards that we get through Steemit, we don't need much else to be happy and successful here.

More importantly, thanks for all your excellent posts supporting and promoting the Steemit community. It seems like the growth of Steemit is reflected in the growth of your contributions.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Aw! That's so nice of you. I want this place to work and we need more minnows to succeed!

Right. And they will need support and encouragement to succeed, cuz it clearly is tough at first.

I use SteemDunk based on your suggestion, and that's made my life – and my support of mostly minnows – so much easier and effective.

It's amazing the relief of this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59