You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future plans, Automatic Reward Claiming, and Voting Power Adjustment

in #steemdunk7 years ago

Hi, I sent you 0.2 for a post already upvoted by your bot. You refund me 17 times 0.2, so I transfered 16 * 0.2 to steemdunk account. And now, you sent me back 2 * 3.2 SBD. I think your bot has a bug somewhere. Tell me the procedure to give you back your SBD. As your service is very useful, I hope you'll find a solution. ++

Sort:  

Hey @heroldius, I temporarily turned off the bot until I can make an update to turn off some error handling temporarily to prevent the multiple refunds. I greatly appreciate you sending back the funds, you can send it back to my account directly.

Ok I send you back 6.4 SBD... Good luck to correct the problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73