You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future plans, Automatic Reward Claiming, and Voting Power Adjustment

in #steemdunk7 years ago

Can you explain about the bot for upvoting? Do we just send you a wallet memo and can we do it for each post we write or just once a day? I miss seeing you on my posts, but I'm glad you are becoming stronger. I tell everyone I can to use you and many have thanked me.

My son, @bxlphabet started with you before he even got posting, so he has no idea how hard it is to run around to try to find your friend's post to vote on.

Sort:  

Hey @fitinfun, the bot still gives free upvotes, but because Steemdunk now has a lot more members and not enough steem power to compensate, I can't increase the number of free votes per round without removing nearly all the rewards on free votes. The bot has to loop through hundreds of members so it could be a long time before receiving a free vote.

There are premium upvotes as well, for 0.2 SBD (with the Steemit link as the memo), that give an instant boost to posts less than 3 days old. It will automatically refund you if our steem power is less than 70% to ensure the vote given is fair (approx $0.57 or more as VP recovers).

That's wonderful. Thank you so much for all you do. I will start putting my posts in as well as have my son do it. We both put you on our steemdunks now, so I hope our tiny votes will help you grow. You have made a vast improvement for our steemit time :)

Your support is greatly appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30