You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is on My Steemdunk and a Giveaway!

in #steemdunk6 years ago

Are you using the Free Version for 20 authors or less? Also, when I go to Steem Now it is showing that even with my 100% UpVote that my vote is worth ZERO!!! I know at the beginning when I voted people would get 1 to 3 cents but now it's showing NOTHING even with me at 100%. Any ideas about that? If I signed up for this and it voted automatically I'm not sure it'd even do anyone any good. Ideas???

Sort:  

Sign up the money ones all at 100% and then see what happens - yes I am maxing out the free plan. This is why the vote is a low percentage. So I do not blow out my power.

Ok Sharon. I signed up, set it up, maxed out at my 20. Most I have set to 1 vote per day at 100%. A few I have 2 votes at 100%. For you and your son, I have it set at 4 Votes per day at 100%. Right now my voting power is at 100% and my bandwidth is 99. something another. It's not auto voted anything yet. I'll check back this evening or tomorrow and see what happens. LOL.

That might be too high - Most of my 20 are voting at less than 15%.

Yeah I think it is. I'm down to 86% voting power. I'm gonna see what it is tomorrow when I get up (it's 9 pm here) an if it's dipped me below the 75% you were talking about I will go in an make some changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70