Fun Collective: Steem Duck

in #steemduck7 years ago (edited)

Image Credits: Disney, Steemers and Poster

Sort:  

Hello @edje,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Thank you for selecting my post; And thank you for the token! Greatly appreciated.

Wow, what a great funny post for this challenge! I love it! Upvoted and Resteemed!

Always a pleasure to make Steemit a happier place :) Glad you like it! Thank You!

It was absolutely a great and funny entry!

super cool !!!

good old ducktales. like the comparison ;)

Great you like it! :) Thanks

What a great funny post for this challenge! I love it! @edje

Super! Thanks :)

Damn , You are multi talented :) First you learn how to trade and now you create Memes ...a few weeks ago you didn't even know what I was talking about. I luv it !


Hi @edje, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Thank YOU for your support! I already saw you included it thanks to the great notifications in Chrome and eSteem :) Left you a message and upvoted and following you now as well.

you're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51