You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No more steem dollar author rewards! [SBD_PRINT_RATE = 0]

in #steemdollars8 years ago

I'd read about the print rate for SBD hitting 0 last night. I'm still not panicking because I'm still earning something - which is not a lot, but they are tiny investments because I do believe that the safeguards in place will protect us...as long as our user base doesn't freak the hell out and leave en masse. But then again, sometimes I'm a stubborn fool. I'll probably go down with this ship. :/

Sort:  

I've only been here a couple of weeks, but I'm in it now all the way too. I've seen enough and read enough - I don't think this ship is going to sink. Even if I earn nothing for awhile, I'll be here. Working on doing a product launch for promoting Steemit in December.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64