You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a flippening for Steem Dollars and STEEM?

in #steemdollar7 years ago

With SBD hovering around 10$, you can understand what kind of money is pouring into this markets. It is a bit like USDT to be at 5$. Crazy ! I don't have a doubt that markets will do its job and SBD will be back down.

P.S. I hope it holds as long as it can hold.

Sort:  

Me too brotha me too.. Get as much cheap SP as possible ;D

Convering like crazy, man :D Shame that I don't have much SP to earn more SBD. But I will have it in the future :)

You can rent Steem Power delegation with @blocktrades but right now I think there is a hold for few days as mentioned in this post: https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@blocktrades/new-steem-power-delegations-from-blocktrades-still-on-hold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46