You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get ready to gamble away all your hard-earned STEEM/SBD - SteemDice is here :) [Play via Steem wallet tutorial inside]

in #steemdice7 years ago

This is awesome. I personally love to play a little dice once in a while! I visited the website but didn't log in since I'm on the phone don't have the passphrase saved here. I didn't see any chatroom, that would be a nice thing to implement in the future.

Sort:  

I thought about that, but as the only server involved right now is a steem node it would have to be implemented on the blockchain by sending memos attached to a 0.001 Steem send, and that's a bit too hacky for my likings ;-)
Maybe at a later point in time.

I understand, well great work anyway! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56