Birthday Cake - The Steem Diary Challenge #1

in #steemdiaries014 years ago

Hello Diary,

Tomorrow is going to be an exciting day for both me and my daughter because tomorrow is her 6th birthday.

I always try to do the best for her and yesterday I decided to plan a surprise party for her.

She tried to ask me some questions and I guess she thinks that I forgot her birthday.

I called her friends' parents and invited them to our house.

I also bought a toy for her.

She is a successful student and also great daughter, she always deserves the best.

I decided to make a cake instead of buying, this will be more valuable.

Maybe I publish a post how to make that cake but I can publish its photograph at the moment.

I hope she cannot see it in the refrigerator.

Dear Diary, wait for the details of birthday party.

Here is the cake which I made.

cake.jpg

cakee.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Welcome to Steem. Hope your daughter enjoyed the cake. It looks delicious.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thank you @steemcurator01 , thanks for your warm welcome. Yep my daughter and her friends liked it. Thanks for your votes and nice comments. It is good to be here. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67