Steem Diary Challenge #1 - Day 16 - My new hobby

Hello Diary,

I woke up at 07:00 in the morning. I don't have to go to work but I work remotely at home.

Coronavirus Pandemic really worries me too much but I try not to think about it.

I had my breakfast with my wife and began to work at home, by the way working at home is quite enjoyful, there is no boss watching you, lol.

I am interested in gardening but I didn't have much time for it.

It may be great way to relax especially after facing this serious problem.

I am reading some books about gardening and try to have more information.

Different plants need different watering system and some of them like sun, some of them don't.

I am lucky that my house has a garden.

I plan to grow my own fruits and vegetables in the future but at the moment I only have flowers.

When I begin to work in the office again, my wife will support me, she promised.

Rose is my favourite flower and I have many in my garden.

I would like to share their pictures because I want more people to see them.

rose1.PNG

rose2.PNG

rose3.PNG

rose4.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72