The Steem Diary Challenge #1

in #steemdiaries014 years ago

Hello Great Steemit Community,

My name is Kerem and I am from Turkey. I am 27 years old. I live in Istanbul.

I would like to share my day with you.

I wake up at 07:30 a.m and have my breakfast. I go out for work at 8:30 a.m. It takes about 30 minutes to get to office by my car.

I work at a textile company as a sales manager and I have great colleagues.

We have our lunch in a restaurant near the office.

We leave office at 05:00 p.m. after working hard.

When I come home I prepare my dinner myself because I am still single.

I like playing PSP in the evenings, I go to bed at 11:00 p.m.

P.S. : My day was like that before Coronavirus but after Coronavirus unfortunately I spend my all day at home. (Even Coronavirus didn't affect my country too much)

I can't wait for beginning to work again.

I would like to share a view from our office.

office1.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74