Our Daily Piano Lessons - The Steem Diary Challenge #1

in #steemdiaries014 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,

I was graduated from a conservatory and music is a part of my life.

I play piano well and also play violin.

I am not married yet, but I have niece and I always want kids to play an instrument.

I cannot go out nowadays because of Coronavirus so it is a great opportunity to teach to play piano to my niece.

I wrote numbers on piano (it will be easy to learn for her), so she can easily understand to use the appropriate finger.

We practise 4-5 hours in a day, maybe she prefers not to be a professional piano player in the future but it is a great hobby to play piano.

I recommend all parents to lead their kids to sports, music etc.

Even I miss the days without Corona, we can spend these isolated days for new hobbies.

I would like to publish our lesson's photographs and you can see her little fingers.

juli1.jpg

juli2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81