My new 5+1 - Steem Diary Challenge #1

in #steemdiaries014 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

All my friends try to find something different for spending time nowadays.

I like wasting my time on internet but I prefer to limit it for 4 hours daily.

Last week I decided to buy TV Surround System because I like watching movies.

Samsung is always my favorite brand and Samsung 5+1 was my final decision. it was about 500 €.

Yesterday I installed it and had a test, the result was amazing.

I watched "Fringe" long time ago and it is always my favourite TV Series.

fringe.PNG

Picture Source

I never watch something again but I will watch "Fringe" again.

It will be a perfect way to spend my time at home.

and this is my "baby" brand new Samsung 5+1

samsung.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

You tried writing this post. I would encourage you to take more steps forward to learn more about blogging. I also started like this, and I can say that I've improved with time. You have the potential to write well. Please keep pushing.... Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44