Steem Diary Challenge #1 - My Regular Day in An Animal Shelter

in #steemdiaries014 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I adopted a cat when I was 18 and I had strong communication with her, then I adopted one more cat and two dogs. All of them were left, I never pay money for pets, they shouldn't be bought and sold, because they are not gifts.

After adopting them I wanted to make something more for other pets and animals, began to work volunteerly for an animal shelter.

I feel very happy when I see those pets, they wait for me everyday.

Just imagine how you feel when you wait for someone you like the most.

Animal lovers donate to our animal shelter and we clean the animal shelter, feed the animals and help them. Those animals and we wait someone to adopt them.

I spend my 10 hours there in a day. I am both happy and grateful, even I am not too wealthy, I work as a freelancer and my job is available for this occupation.

You may be too busy or you may not have time to work there volunteerly but at least you can donate or just visit and see them.

You can see them in small cages and they need to be free.

Animals also have rights to work on the earth like us.

I would like to share some of my photographs of my regular day in Animal Shelter.

ani1.jpg

ani2.jpg

ani3.jpg

Stay safe and Best wishes.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for this challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98