The Steem Diary Challenge #1 - Latin Dance Night

in #steemdiaries014 years ago

Hello Diary,

Everything is quite complicated all around the World but my country (Greece) is quite lucky, we aren't affected by Coronavirus too much.

It is not forbidden to go out but we try to be very careful.

We use masks when we go out, it is safer for both myself and other people.

I always wake up early though it is weekend.

I have been dancing for a while and I used to go to Salsa Dance Night Party on Saturdays, I really miss to go and dance with my partners.

We used to have a dinner outside and then join the party.

We used to stay there until 02:00 a.m.

But when I think there are many people fighting by Coronavirus, I feel myself grateful.

I am looking forward to meeting my friends and dancing all night.

I would like to share a photograph of our Latin Dance Party.

dans1.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80