The Steem Diary Challenge #1

in #steemdiaries014 years ago

This was a page of my diary of last summer, I hope I will have similar pages soon after Coronavirus.

Hello Diary,

Even we are on holiday, today my boyfriend and I woke up early in the morning, because we decided to have experience with parasailing and paragliding.

It took about 1 hour to get to the area.

We met our trainer and had brief from him.

I wasn't very sure to have that experience and I decided not to experience, lol.

I guess It is exciting to be at 2000 meters height for paragliding and 150 meters height for parasailing, but I am afraid I was not brave enough.

I preferred to take photographs of my bf during parasailing and his own camera took his photographs during paragliding.

parasail1.jpg

parasail2.jpg

I took these photographs

Parasailing costs 40 € per person and paragliding costs 100 € per person.

I was a little bit regretful when he told me how enjoyful it was.

Maybe I will have experience next summer. (I am still not sure)

paragla1.jpg

paragla2.jpg

These photographs are taken by his camera

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80