Looking for a Skilled Developer with a Serious Work Ethic to Help Developing New Steem Platform

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

Alphamemes.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

I am looking for a skilled developer to create a new Steem based platform. We already have 1 developer but we are looking for a second.

We have already started gathering support & developing and we are a team of 4 people so far (CEO, Developer, Marketing & Creative Director).

I expect a skilled developer that has a serious work ethic, and a functioning microphone, you also need to speak fluent English. Payment will be 100SBD when the platform is finished and a % of all profits earned (which will be a lot).

You will work together with another developer to finish the new Steem platform faster. I also need to see what you worked on every day and I expect that you focus on this project and nothing else.

Required coding language skills: html, php, sql, angularjs, css & jquery

If you are interested, ambitious, disciplined, loyal, got skills, speak fluent English and want to earn big cash then contact me by writing a comment here or by writing me on my SteemSchool Discord server: https://discord.gg/VRSaB9y

I will tell you more about the project when we talk and answer all your questions. If you meet all the requirements mentioned in this post I would be very happy to work together with you!

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

My ultimate goal as a Steem Witness is to improve the quality on many Steem based platforms and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

I am interested. Though I do not code, I design wordpress websites and I do a little graphics too. But I have a PHP developer friend I can bring into this if that is what you are looking for.

Good job for being courageous and applying.

I need a developer that knows these codes: html, php, sql, angularjs, css & jquery

I forgot to wrote that in the post and I added that now, have a nice day! 👍

Ok buddy. I will contact another of my colleagues who are deep into coding

Good luck my friend I hope you have the success your searching for!

Thank you Dookie!
Same to you.

I may know a few people whom would be interested, I will refer them your way when we’re done with our current projects! All the power to you.

Sounds very good, what projects are you guys working on?

Nothing to special just a curation script and webpage/portal but the guys on the task know their stuff!

Sounds like you want to push your community to the next level.

Yes you could say that but it’s actually once again each person finding their place and working things out together each project finds strength where separate miss key elements so to say

Good luck in this project. I love memes and hope this project can work out.

Thank you Gavin, we are working hard to get Alphamemes online and working. 👍

Great initiative .. Steem will be more strong after launching it.. I am almost excited for alphamemes.. What's the domain name of this site @valorforfreedom

Thanks... I am awaiting for launching..

It will launch in 1-2 days (for testing). 👍

yes i am here i can do work on php as well java and also know about coral draw.

Nice vision... Wish you success on this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87