Sort:  

Hi, It seems to be working from here, and showing DTube ok. Do you have a screenshot?

The filter allows you to choose only one type of video, and maybe that's still selecting YouTube only, if you set it to that previously. I need to add a label to say when results are filtered.

You're right! I'm not sure why I thought I didn't saw them at first. I've just resteemed the post.

That's great, thanks!

Works flawless from my side.

Really smart thinking and fast execution from your side... I'm impressed!

I don't think there is any service like this out there at this moment. Is there even a platform that brings together established video hosting platforms like YouTube and Vimeo that you know of?

Certainly now that we are entering the Web 3.0 world and video hosting platforms are being built on top of this technology, something like multi.tube makes a lot of sense to me!

Keep 'm coming!

Thanks man! I have a lot planned for this project, so expecting it to keep me busy for quite a while. I've never released any open source software before either, so that'll be a new experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45