You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemReports - Steem Financial Accounts Tool

in #steemdev6 years ago

Hi steemreports. Been looking for how to contact you. My witness is "steemgigs" and i run a full rpc public RPC node 256 gb. I don't know how public it is in terms of how many developers know about it or use it but i would be glad that that's the case, instead of it just staying idle. I saw a portion of steemreports that enlist that full rpc nodes. Would love to see mine enlisted as well. Thank you very much

wss://steemd.steemgigs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know and providing public access - I've added your RPC node now.

I do need to change the interface soon though, as it's getting quite cluttered, and hard to use! :)

I'm @andybets in steem.chat if you'd like to discuss anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79