You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Followers update

in #steemdev7 years ago

I really enjoy using this tool you have created. As a regular user if I could make a suggestion in the form of a question. Would it be possible to set up folders inside the program that would allow us to file the followers into a particular grouping? Then as new followers appear we would be able to group them. I belong to a few different groups and it would be beneficial to see where my audience is either gaining or losing in numbers. I think it would really help us users and I have discussed this with others who are users and they also agreed that such a feature would be very useful for them as well.
Thank you and your work is very much appreciate by folks like myself.
@sultnpapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60