You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus has over 500 users! + 50 STEEM bounty

in #steemdev7 years ago

And I forgot to answer your question :

It s based on VESTS (which can be translated into SP).

If you re at less than 1 MVest ( around 460 SP), you re a plankton, more than 1MV Minnow, more than 10MV Dolphin, more than 100MV Orcan and more than 1GVest Whale

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this scale. It is clear to me now. Are there any whales on the platform already, because I never had chance to meet such badge on any user?

you can check ned , pumpkin , freedom , misterdelegation


You like my work on SteemPlus, AgX and 1UP? Please consider voting for me as a witness.

Thank you for your support, I voted for you as witness long before, right after I installed your excellent steem plus extension.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81