You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coding Diary Entry #3 - Jumping into the Command Line, Node.js, NPM and Express...I Feel Like a Kid Again!

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

I was one of the lucky kids who were able to use a computer even before the advent of the user interface like windows 93. The very first word I typed in my life was "ENTER" by copying what I was seeing on the keyboard into the command line.

hehehe the only thing i was able to type back then was my name and that was all. i am not a programmer, just got to learn the basics of java programming in collage but i must commend the speed at which you learn. Seeing you make use of all these terms gives me the chills and makes me feel youv been into programming for quite a long time...should i call you a genius???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62