You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit More Info 1.5 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension

in #steemdev7 years ago

Hello….not sure what happened but this version does not allow me to see the Vote Power indicator on a profile page anymore. I also can’t see the number of votes made today, or any of the additional information for the list of people that voted for a post. The histogram of posts doesn’t show either, neither does the additional information about Followers. And lastly I was never able to get the Boost button to work, white box opens with 3 moving circles in it. Any ideas on why I might not be able to see this information? I have tried both Chrome and Firefox with the same results. Thanks for the help as I have really been enjoying these features!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83