You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPi v1.0 is here!

in #steemdev7 years ago

This is fantastic, my mind is already racing with applications like a small dedicated touchscreen that has a RPi mounted on the rear or a LiPo battery powered portable touchscreen RPi in a custom housing with notification LEDs, a small tweeter, and an RTC...

Ubiqitous steem, in a lightweight, low power package.

Sort:  

:) Thank you for your reply, please give it a try, wold be awesome.

Will do, it's just a question of available time :(
When I do I'll try to capture usefull images, steps, any configs I add/mod, and include them in one of your posts, or blog it myself with linkback to you.

Thanks for all the hard work put into this by yourself and the other contributors.

Im looking forward to it thank you, would be nice to have you on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64