You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steem Projects & Updates

in #steemdev6 years ago

Hey Sam, update your post. You've mentioned @cutemachine two times. The link is correct, Just change the cutemachine to Emily.

I am working on similar project like your book review from the past 10 days. I want people should sell their books on the steem blockchain, but the only thing confuses me that it is more like an SMT project because I couldn't find a better solution to transform it into steem blockchain like 7 day payout period, but I am working to come up with a better solution.

Your Book review project and Finallycomments are awesome. looking forward to hear more about your projects.

Sort:  

Your project sounds interesting I think there is a lot of opportunity for e-commerce platforms that take STEEM/SBD or even just more crypto in general. Interesting that the blockchain can act as proof of purchase across multiple interfaces. I've not looked at any of the information around SMT's yet, but I am hoping for good things. Interested to hear more about your project when you have more information.

p.s Thanks for the heads up have fixed the link

You are most welcome Sam.

Yeah, exactly, There are lots of opportunity for the e-commerce platform. Now a days, I am working on this project to make it happen in reality, but the only issue I am facing is that how to make it more interesting like the users who aren't selling any digital products(like books, themes, coding source and plugins etc.). How they could earn rewards from this project. I am also trying to figure out a better solution to the steem blockchain community. I have a plan to probably integrate finally comments to users, but lets see what will happen.

Soon, I will share some detail information about this project. I appreciate you @sambillingham for the kind words. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43