Sort:  

Thank you very much. One day maybe it will all come together. I wish I could make one look like your sample page to highlight random people from time to time. I know I did not do this correctly but it works. https://steemthat.com/all-bots-stats-live/

Once Per Week Or Month I Want To Rotate Steemians In Who Are Doing Good Things Or Contributing Quality Content. https://steemthat.com/the-top-9-steem-it-people-you-should-follow-now/ . I built a crud table and called it a day. I know I can use your tool to do this and I will figure it out so that it can be more automatic verses me hand coding everything. I'm on wordpress also without access to cpanel or ftp due to my amazingly cheap hosting....sometimes it is slow to load.

I'll get a cloud hosting package if I can monetize the website somehow down the road or make enough from steemit now that I'm generating new loyal followers. Thanks again for your input.

Unfortunately there is no option to display top authors by any other indicator than the trending page. You can show the authors of the top 9 trending posts but maybe that's not quite what you want.
However... thank you for using my tool! If you have any specific questions/problems I'll try to help! :)

I made it happen...Check It Out. Thank you so much...https://steemthat.com/the-top-9-steem-it-people-you-should-follow-now/

Awesome! So glad it's useful for you! :)

I don't really get what this auto share feature is about... :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43