You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coding Diary Entry #3 - Jumping into the Command Line, Node.js, NPM and Express...I Feel Like a Kid Again!

in #steemdev6 years ago

Definitely interesting reading for me. I'm hoping to go down the same road as you, using Javascript to start dabbling with blockchain dev - possibly on STEEM too. So, watching and following along with your journey would be AMAZING for me!

I don't have as much time to spend on learning Javascript as you appear to, so won't be developing & progressing as quickly, but I'm really looking forward to following your journey - and who knows, one day asking for your help and/or to collaborate (time will tell)?

Good luck with your journey!

Sort:  

That's awesome man. Keep me up to date. Where are you learning javascript right now?

through udemy course, Javascript - Understanding the weird parts. I replied to your first coding post a few days ago & recommended the course to you. You said you had it, but was struggling. But it seems you're over your initial hump now (with whichever course you're learning through), so congrats on that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01