You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Condenser Pull Request Submitted - New BlockTrades Buy/Sell Options via the Steemit.com Wallet!

in #steemdev7 years ago (edited)

Great, now if it is accepted, I will not have to transfer my sbd to the exchange first that converts sbd to bitcoin and then to my local exchange that gives me money for my btc. The process will be hassle free, also there will be more left for me as there will not be any commissions to pay for exchanging sbd or steem to btc.


Everyone vote for @timcliff
Sort:  

:)
Two things though:

  1. Technically you can use the same interface to buy/ sell SBD today, there is just an extra step to type in the URL.
    https://blocktrades.us/unregistered_trade/sbd/btc (sell)
    https://blocktrades.us/unregistered_trade/btc/sbd (buy)
  2. There are still commissions/fees for using the BlockTrades interface.

There are still commissions/fees for using the BlockTrades interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57