You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus has over 500 users! + 50 STEEM bounty

in #steemdev7 years ago

I propose myself. I don't have many followers and I don't have whale friend. On the bright side - I'm the only one interested, so I have that going for me...
I'll write post about it. I might probably bring like 10 people in if I'm lucky. I know what SteemPlus is: it's this.
Cheers :)

Sort:  

Hi, sorry for my late answer, I was AFK for a while. I ll give this round to @jpederson96 but will keep you in mind if need be for another round.


You like my work on SteemPlus, AgX and 1UP? Please consider voting for me as a witness.

I was too quick with "I'm the only one interested" sentiment :) In my defense, 1 day old post is normally old news here on steemit. No problem, I wish you luck in promoting your extension.

That s without counting on the resteems =)
Thanks anyways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40