You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit More Info 1.5 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension

in #steemdev7 years ago

FEATURE REQUEST/IDEA: The number of comments are tracked for each post. But is it possible to flag that number changed.

I look at "Replies" to know if someone is writing to me in one of my posts, but there is no way for me to know if someone else is responding to someone else's comment. Sometimes I want to insert myself into the conversation, but if i'm not aware of the conversation that is hard to know if one is even going on.

There must be a simple solution to help flag that the comment total increased (when it increased doesn't matter as much). and once it has been flagged ..maybe a function to turn off the flag.

What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98