Daily Rescuetime Report

in #steemdev6 years ago



Getting a bit of stuff done today on Steem-Roller. Implemented and tested the contact form with success and fixed some minor GUI display errors noticed while spamming investment / divestment keys in testing. Not really feeling that tired because I woke up late, so I'll likely be continuing to work even after midnight tonight.

Looking to make better use of your time? Check out RescueTime.com and get hooked up with a monitor to help you monitor your daily computer/mobile tasks. Each person who signs up for a free account through the link above I get 2 weeks of premium, which is awesome!

Later everyone, have a grand productive day or night!


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!

Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Witness Server Hosted Via Privex.io


●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?

Join the Official #KLYE Channel on Steem.Chat

Sort:  

Remind me in 18 hours to sign up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Signup ref link below:
(I get 2 weeks pro if you use it.. <3)

https://www.rescuetime.com/ref/2024985

Signed up. Enjoy your pro. Sounds like something useful for me.

Solid day of Dev work hope u had a good one

Posted using Partiko Android

Wasn't as long as I'd liked.. Retrying again today.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82