SteemIt Wallet Tool - Send SBD or STEEM to Multiple Accounts

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

A few while ago, I added the Wallet Tool to SteemTools. Later I realize that people want to use Sending SBD/STEEM to multiple accounts easily without installing the SteemTools Therefore, I decide to make a simple web tool that does this job:

SteemIt Wallet Tool

https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/wallet/

Simple to Use

Fill the form: the Private Active Key will be safely in your browser. One account per line.
image.png

Confirmation before sending.
image.png

The memo with [username] will be replaced by the recipient.
image.png

Verify it on blockchain!
image.png


Support me and my work as a witness by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy.

Some of my contributions: SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial

Sort:  

Nice.. I will trying wallet tool

A lot of guides are posted explaining how to set up a CLI Wallet yet none explain the consequence. Will the centralized wallet accessed via steemit still be available? Also where is the wallet placed on a Linux system and what files should be backed up?

Lastly, how can one undo a wallet installation.

Thanks for any insights you may have concerning these matters.

Great development @justyy !
Thanks for making the sending process on Steem easier.

Regards, @gold84

Thank you and my pleasure.

hi @justyy

What does this error mean -
AssertionError: Expected version 128, instead got 149
15:32:43: AssertionError: Expected version 128, instead got 149

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87