You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [NEW VERSION] Steemit More Info 1.2 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension

in #steemdev7 years ago (edited)

Hey there I just installed this and I really like it but I am having a small problem, when I first installed i was able to see my VP at the top as advertised but after turning off the histogram thing (it was taking too long to load) it seems to have disappeared. Turning the histogram back on doesnt seem to fix the issue.

Things I have tried:
Updating chrome to newest version
turning histogram back on
turning off other steemit extension
disabling and reenabling the extension

I'm a bit stumped, if you have any advice i'd appreciate it!.

Also a little side note there is a spelling error in the settings for the histogram options it says alwasy show

cheers and otherwise the extension is excellent!

UPDATE!

Just quit my browser and relaunched and it came back lol but this happened? I believe this to be a chrome problem because ive had it happen on other websites, ive never found a solution to this scrambled glitchy problem....

Screen Shot 2017-09-29 at 4.47.50 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95