You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [NEW VERSION] Steemit More Info 1.2 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension

in #steemdev7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the security check. Nice to have someone endorse a great extenstion.

@armandocat, I have a suggestion and wonder if can be done.

The followers names are simply listed alphabetically right now. Same is the case with people we follow. There is no other information available and for further information, we have to click the account name and open a new tab. I wonder if some key information about our connections can be seen in the list; like reputation, last active etc. It will greatly help us see who is doing what on Steemit and make our community better in my opinion.

What do you people think? I resteemed this amazing information and I think this is by far the best development for browser users.

Edit:- I just installed add-on on the Firefox mobile browser and saw that my suggestion is already so wisely incorporated. Love this tool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72