You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steem Tool That Shows Reputation Scores by Excluding The Effect of Bot Votes? Can It Be Developed and Will It Be Useful?

in #steemdev7 years ago

I know someone that joined Dec2017, just like me, and the rep shows above 60. I know I comment more, than post daily but I also knows his rep is 'inorganic' in nature. Sometimes I feel concerned but at the end of the day I say to myself; That's non of your business.

That's the reason I feel the need of such a tool. It won't do anything other than revealing the real reputation of people and helping concerned people where Steem is heading according to the ecosystem. I hope such an app gets developed.

Sort:  

I believe such can be developed. Lets wait and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65