You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [NEW VERSION] Steemit More Info 1.1 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension

in #steemdev7 years ago

Amazing update! This makes your tool really my number one choice for addons and 3rd party apps. Thanks for the Firefox integration which so far came to short for Steemit extensions.

I found a little but in Firefox using your new Markdown editor 2-culomn style:

fire-bug.jpg

As you can see on the left there is a white area covering most part of the editor. When I expand the editor further down it reveals more of the text.

I will make a Steemy episode about this tool today. Great work!

armandocat.png

Sort:  

I think I fixed it, but Firefox needs to review the new versions and is taking so long! Hope the new version can be approved soon!

I recently reposted about the tampermonkey scripts ("Hide/Show ReSTEEMS", "Post Vote Slider", and "Vote Past Payout") I had written a few months back, and @ironshield directed me to this extension you made. It's definitely a lot heavier than mine (of course, with very different goals in mind as well).

However, I just wanted to say it looks like a tremendous piece of work you've put together here, not to mention you also released the complete source code already on github so that those of us who are more "security conscious" would also be more comfortable trying it out. I'm normally not a big fan of STEEMIT chrome extensions, but you sir have presented a compelling case to consider it!

Oh yes, and your cats looks adorable too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97