You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Tips on Learning How to Code Faster

in #steemdev6 years ago

What you describe is really true, I have applied it since 1991, your idea with 7 tips is work fully . I think today is much easier in coding computer commands because all syntax has been encased in a syntax module. Maybe you laugh if I say that I've been done coding on the basic interpreter system, green screen computer, ram 640 kb. machine 8086, dos ver.1 (before MS-DOS), then move to 80x86 machine ... hehehe ... no hard drive my friend. We use the assembly programming language 8086, cobol, fortran77, basica, pascal, and others at that time. to write our program code script using coding form, then write it to the machine using EDLIN and SIDEKICK. yaa... little bit funny.

Is that all boring ...? not at all, because I love what I do. The coding of a computer system is an incredible art. When hear blcokchain can not be on heck, can we explain it?, or when we find a piece of human tooth that has been destroyed, can we see his face?, are we still need to keep our identity card in the wallet?, for this times I don't think so. upon that times I have never steal someone else's property to enrich myself, but today, a hacker's mentality has gone downhill by stealing people's money. our ability is only used to stack up anythings as a hard warning without destroy them.

I'm very glad you raised this topic, like returning me to college that I've been through. good luck my friend, you will be great analyst and computer's programming at future times.

See you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01