Sort:  

Story of my life. BUT you've been here long enough to know. I could but i won't go back and check. I have always been a strong advocate for something different here. Best wishes with your new endevour. If you or anyone can correct issues Steemit has it will be life altering.

As for now, I have learned my place here. I, and the many others who who lack legs to stand on, want something different. Could it be your idea or could Steemit change into that... That is my contemplation... What's the competition? No one else is dong this. More people looking for something similar than sticking around.

Coming from a guy who made big bucks with Steemit Whale love and now makes jack squat.

The next best thing will be the Next best thing. Do it!!!

More are listening to you than the view and votes count for. Do it dude!! really!!

I can say these things cause ; err umm, let me rephrase... I already lost favour with whales and guilds. My content remains same or similar quality. No logical reason for me to go from averaging $20+ per post to $2 a post.

But SOOOO Many feel same. Just show it!! Prove It!!!

^^
(not a troll)

Workin on it :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99